Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2023
    • Half term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2023 - 3rd Jan 2024
    • Further information
      Non-Pupil Day 30th October.
      Children return to school on Tuesday 31st October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2024
    • Half term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2024
    • Half term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2024 - 4th Sep 2024
    • Further information
      Non -Pupil Day- Monday 15th April 2024
      Bank Holiday- Monday 6th May 2024
      Non -Pupil Day - Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2024
    • Half term
      28th Oct 2024 - 1st Nov 2024
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2024
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2024 - 3rd Jan 2025
    • Further information
      Non-Pupil Days Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2025
    • Half term
      17th Feb 2025 - 21st Feb 2025
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2025
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      7th Apr 2025 - 17th Apr 2025
    • Further information
      Non- Pupil Days Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd January 2025
      Bank Holiday- Good Friday 18th and Easter Monday 21st April 2025
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2025
    • Half term
      26th May 2025 - 30th May 2025
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2025
    • Further information
      Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
      Non-Pupil Day- Monday 2nd June 2025
      Non- Pupil Day- Thursday 24th July 2025